4 responses

  1. neal0on14
    June 16, 2012

    Go to “Customize and control Google Chrome” (the wrench icon top right) and choose “Options” then “Personal Stuff” tab.
    Click on “Show saved passwords” and choose which password/s to be removed and remove it/them.
    That’s it.

  2. John K
    June 16, 2012

    1.Open google chrome
    2.Click that wrench icon in the top right corner
    3. Scroll down to options and click it
    4.Click under the hood
    5. Click “clear browsing data”

    That will get rid of it knowing the password now and to stop it from doing it again follow these steps.

    1. Go to options
    2.Click personal stuff
    3.Click the bubble “never save passwords”

  3. ramandeep singh
    June 16, 2012

    simple step press ctrl+shift+r
    use unfriend finder on facebook http://www.jasica.in/2011/04/get-notification-when-someone-unfriend.html

  4. Juliet Nelly
    February 24, 2013

    I don't want google to remember me.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop